Muse – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

You’re just too good to be true.

Can’t keep my eyes off you.

You feel like heaven to touch.

I wanna hold you so much.

At long last love has arrived

And I thank god im alive.

You’re just too good to be true.

Can’t take my eyes off you.

 

Pardon the way that I stare.

There’s nothing else to compare.

The sight of you makes me weak.

There are no words left to speak,

But if you feel how I feel,

Please let me know that its real.

You’re just too good to be true.

Can’t take my eyes off you.

 

I love you, baby,

And if its quite alright,

I need you, baby,

To warm a lonely night.

I love you, baby.

Trust in me when i say:

Oh, pretty baby,

Don’t bring me down, I pray.

Oh pretty baby,

now that i found you, stay

And let me love you, baby.

Let me love you.

 

You’re just too good to be true.

Can’t keep my eyes off you.

You feel like heaven to touch.

I wanna hold you so much.

At long last love has arrived

And I thank god im alive.

You’re just too good to be true.

Can’t take my eyes off you.

 

I love you baby,

And if it’s quite alright,

I need you, baby,

To warm a lonely night.

I love you, baby.

Trust in me when I say:

Oh, pretty baby,

Don’t bring me down I pray.

Oh pretty baby,

now that i found you stay

And let me love you, baby.

Let me love you…


  1. dan wagner

    i love mary kay jones at this point in my life and i crave it to last more than anything ive ever wanted in the world

  2. dan wagner

    i love mary kay jones. . . i love mkj. . . shes sleeping in my bed and doesnt know im writing this but she puts the beauty in my life and makes me want to feel emotion like ive never had and if this song never came on i would have never been writing this…..

  3. astri

    bwt,k’audy astry ng’fans bgt m k’audy kpn donk ngeluarin album barunya?????????




Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

