Roberta Flack – Killing Me Softly

strumming my pain with his finger singing my life with his word
killing me softly with his song, killing me softly with his song
telling my whole life with his words, killing me softly with his song

i heard he sang a good song, i heard he had a style
and so i came to see him and listen for a while
and there he was this young boy a stranger to my eyes

strumming my pain with his finger singing my life with his word
killing me softly with his song, killing me softly with his song
telling my whole life with his words, killing me softly with his song

i fell of glass with fever in very spite of love
i felt he found my letter and read each one out loud
i pray that he would finished but he just kept write on

strumming my pain with his finger singing my life with his word
killing me softly with his song, killing me softly with his song
telling my whole life with his words, killing me softly with his song

he sang as it he knew me in all my darkest fair
and then he look right through me as he might wasn’t there
and he just kept on singing, singing clear and strong

strumming my pain with his finger singing my life with his word
killing me softly with his song, killing me softly with his song
telling my whole life with his words, killing me softly with his song

Oooo….lalaaaaaaaaa

strumming my pain with his finger singing my life with his word
killing me softly with his song, killing me softly with his song
telling my whole life with his words, killing me softly with his song




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

