Silverchair – Staging a Traffic Jam

a burning bridge
staging a traffic jam
intention stained upon expression
eyes the sky’s darkest clouds
constipated mountains of condensation

*at the start there was innocence
breaks my heart doesn’t make no sense just start again thats the recompense just learning to fly

in a sense
its innosence
its my only defense
on a guilt trip
and being held hostage
I’ll wrap my heart around you
I’ll wrap my arms around you
falling down the stairs

*see this chair see this empty room
theres my heart theres my open wound ’cause the end always comes too soon just try to get by!

    Leave a Reply

      • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.

  • It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.


