Lirik Lagu Daerah – Te Kate Dipanah – Provinsi Jawa Tengah

Te kate dipanah
Dipanah ngisor gelagah
Ana manuk konde-onde
Mbok sirbombok mbok sirkate
Mbok sirbombok mbok sirkate


  1. Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your
    weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
    actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you
    get entry to consistently fast.

  2. top

    Hi to every one, since I am in fact eager of reading this website’s post to be updated daily. It carries fastidious data.

  3. It’s going to be end of mine day, except before end I am reading this great paragraph to increase my knowledge.

  4. What’s up to every one, the contents existing at this website are genuinely awesome for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  5. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You
    have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  6. For the reason that the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very soon it will be renowned,
    due to its feature contents.

  7. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I
    was curious about your situation; we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. I read this article completely concerning the comparison of newest
    and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  9. If you are going for most excellent contents like
    myself, just go to see this website all the time because it offers feature contents,
    thanks

  10. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This post posted at this web site is genuinely fastidious.

  11. I’ve read several just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you place to make this type of great informative site.

  12. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the e-book in it
    or something. I think that you just could do with a few percent to force the message house a bit, however other
    than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

  13. Hi there! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal daily. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience
    and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any
    suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  14. Just wish to say your article is as amazing.
    The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this
    subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep
    up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep
    up the enjoyable work.

  15. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out
    a developer to create your theme? Superb work!

  16. You’ve made some decent points there. I checked on the net for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.




Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

