Pieces Of Me

On a Monday, I am wating
Tuesday, I am fading
And by Wednesday I can’t sleep.
The phone rings I hear you
And the darkness is a clear view
Cause’ You’ve come to rescue me
Fall…. With you I fall so fast
I can hardly catch my breath
I hope it lasts

(Chrous)
Ooohhh….
And It seems Like I can finally rest
My head on something real,
I like the way that feels
Oh……..
It’s as if you know me better than
I ever knew myself I love how you can tell
All the Pieces, pieces, pieces of me

I am moody, messy
I get restless
And senseless
How You Never seem to care
When I’m angry’ you listen
Make Me happy, It’s your mission
And you wont stop til I’m there
Fall… Sometimes I fall so fast
Well I hit the bottom crash
You’re all I have

(chorus)

How do you know
Everything I’m about to say
am I That obvious
And if it’s written on my face,
I hope it never goes away
yeah

on a monday I am waiting
and by tuesday I’m fading
Into your arms
so I can breath

Ooohhh….
And It seems Like I can finally rest
My head on something real,
I like the way that feels
Oh……..
It’s as if you know me better than
I ever knew myself I love how you can tell
Oh……..
I love how you can tell
Oh……..
I love how you can tell
All the Pieces, pieces, pieces of me
Pieces, pieces, pieces of me




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

