koRn – WAKE UP

Wake the fuck up

Each day more freighting
All of us wanna die
The pressures tightening
I don’t even want to try
Should I take all
this stupid bull shit
what makes them
think can get away with it?
I’m not happy
I wish that they just…
Wake the fuck up!

I can’t take no more
What are we fighting for?
You are my brothers
Each one I would die for
Please just let it go
All our heads are low
Lets take the stage and
Remember what we play for

Why we all fighting?
I swear I’m gonna leave
Talking shit to spite me
I wish we just…

Wake the fuck up!

I can’t take no more
What are we fighting for?
You are my brothers
Each one I would die for
Please just let it go
All our heads are low
Lets take the stage and
Remember what we play for
Remember what we play for

I can’t take no more
What are we fighting for?
You are my brothers
each one I would die for
Please just let it go
All our heads are low
Lets take the stage and
Remember what we play for
Remember what we play for
Remember what we play for

Am I Going Crazy
Am I going crazy?
Am I insane, and dazed?
Am I too lost to face this?
And watch it will cost to escape
Nothing is right
I’m so scared




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.
  • Twitter Terbaru

  • statistik blog

    • 2,515,647 visitor
  • hit counters
    Addiehf Rank
    ping fast  my blog, website, or RSS feed for Free
  • arsip


