koRn – SHOOTS AND LADDERS

Ring around the rosies
Pocket full of posies
Ashes, ashes, we all fall down

Nursery rhymes are said, verses in my head
Into my childhood they’re spoonfed
Hidden violence revealed, darkness that seems real
Look at the pages that cause all this evil

One, two, buckle my shoe
Three, four, shut the door
Five, six, pick up sticks
Seven, eight, lay them straight

London bridge is falling down, falling down, falling down
London bridge is falling down, my fair lady

Chorus
Nick nack paddy wack, give a dog a bone
This old man came rolling home

Mary had a little lamb who’s fleece was white as snow

Mary had a little lamb who’s fleece was white as snow
(Baa baa black sheep have you any wool)
Mary had a little lamb who’s fleece was white as snow
(Yes sir, yes sir, three bags full)
Mary had a little lamb who’s fleece was white as snow
(Baa baa black sheep have you any wool)
Mary had a little lamb
(Yes sir, yes sir, three bags full)

Ring around the rosies
Pocket full of posies
Ashes, ashes, we all fall down

Chorus
Nick nack paddy wack, give a dog a bone

koRn – PREDICTABLE

I can, in every way
Mistake the pain I feel inside
It comes to me
Evil thoughts is creeping through my mind
Who are you to say
That I can’t speak what’s on my mind?
It runs away
It’s so predictable

I can, in every way,
feel the stress that tangles up inside
Too blind to see,
emptiness and sorrow of their lives
You run away
To the cover of their pointless ties
You ask me
It’s so predictable

I’m gonna try
I’m gonna die
I’m gonna try

Another day
Silence overwhelms my mind
Who is to say
If I have the time, oh why
Should I pray
For all the hate to go away
Another day
I can never break free
You wait for me    I call out to you
Another day
I’ll live forever

Should I?
I’m gonna try    I’m gonna die    I’m gonna try
Fuck
I’m gonna try, Should I? (Fuck)
I’m gonna die, Should I?
I’m gonna try, Should I? (Fuck)
I’m gonna try




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

