koRn – NO WAY

Lately things walk in my way
Lately everything is grey
It feels like something
It feels like nothing

So I came too far
to end up this way
Feeling like I’m god
Feeling there’s no way

So I’m angry for today
Anger is the only thing I made
It feels like something
No it’s nothing

So I came too far
to end up this way
Feeling like I’m god
Feeling there’s no way

TO LIVE THIS WAY
Hating feeling
Falling to the place
Where people haunt me
I can’t help but
Keep from falling
To the place where people call me
I can’t wait to give them
These feelings of hating
Gapping inside me for all to take
Picking at me
They’re ripping at me
Ripping at me

So I came too far
to end up this way
Feeling like I’m god
Feeling there’s no way

So I came too far
to end up this way
Feeling like I’m god
Feeling there’s no way

To live this way
Live this way

    Leave a Reply

      • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.

  • It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.


