koRn – MAKE ME BAD

I am watching the rise and fall of my salvation
there so much shit around me
such a lack of compassion

I thought would be fun and games
instead its all the same
I want something to do
I need to feel the sickness in you

I feel the reason
as it’s leaving me
no not again
It’s quite deceiving
as I’m peeling the flesh
Make Me Bad

All I do is live for you
I need a fix
you need it too
Just to get some sort of attention
Attention

What does it mean to you?
For me it’s something I just do
I want something
I need feel the sickness in you

I feel the reason
as it’s leaving me
no not again
It’s quite deceiving
as I’m peeling the flesh
Make Me Bad

I feel the reason
as it’s leaving me
no not again
It’s quite deceiving
as I’m peeling the flesh
Make Me Bad

Make Me Bad…




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

