koRn – LETS GET THIS PARTY STARTED

There is crying
“Take me to a different place”
Which I don’t often find

I see a family walking
always thinking of being somewhere else in time
So I fall face down in a rut I can’t seem to get out of

Please, wake me
Please, Give me
some of it back
The feelings that I had

Sometimes I wish I could be strong like you
It doesn’t matter
Each time I wake
I some how feeling the true
I can’t handle

Lets get this party started
I’m sick of playing you
You make me feel insane
wait till I get to you

Lets get this party started
You make me feel insane
I want to be the one to make myself sign

Time is ticking, it makes me feel content With what I have inside. Constant paranoia surrounds me Everyone I see is out to get me
So I fall face down in a rut I can’t seem to get out of

Please, wake me
Please, Give me
some of it back
The feelings that I had

Sometimes I wish I could be strong like you
It doesn’t matter
Each time I wake
I some how feeling the true
I can’t handle

Lets get this party started
I’m sick of playing you
You make me feel insane
wait till I get to you

Lets get this party started
You make me feel insane
I want to be the one
to make myself sign

You make me feel insane
You make me feel insane
You make me feel insane
You make me feel insane
You make me feel insane
You make me feel insane

Sometimes I wish
I could be strong like you
It doesn’t matter
Each time I wake
I some how feeling the true
I can’t handle

Lets get this party started
I’m sick of playing you
You make me feel insane
wait till I get to you

Lets get this party started
You make me feel insane
I want to be the one
to make myself sign




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

