koRn – HEY DADDY

Let me see
All of my life has been taken
This demon haunts me
They’re waiting
help me!

You fuck me up
I’m gagged and bound
You pick me up when I am down
I cannot live without them
I do not live without them

Hey Daddy
They are taking me
Putting things in me
My soul they’re eating
Please help me

You fuck me up
I’m gagged and bound
You pick me up when I am down
I cannot live without them
I do not live without them

I carrying this thing inside me
It wants to get out
All it does is scream and shout
I’m trying not to let them out
They tell me to hurt myself
They tell me to hurt myself
They tell me to hurt myself
But I’m not gunna listen

You fuck me up
I’m gagged and bound
You pick me up when I am down
I cannot live without them
I do not live without them

You fuck me up
I’m gagged and bound
You pick me up when I am down
I cannot live without them
I do not live without them

Hey Daddy
Hey Daddy
Hey Daddy




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

