koRn – DID MY TIME

Realized I can never win
Sometimes I feel like I have failed
Inside where do i begin
My mind is laughing at me

Tell me why am I to blame
Aren’t we supposed to be the same, that’s why
I will never tame this thing that’s burning in me

I am the one who chose my path
I am the one who couldn’t last
I feel the life pulled me free
I feel the anger changing me

Sometimes I can never tell
If I’ve got something left to be
That’s why I just beg and plead
for this curse to leave me

Tell me why am I to blame
Aren’t we supposed to be the same, that’s why
I will never tame this thing that’s burning in me

I am the one who chose my path
I am the one who couldn’t last
I feel the life pulled me free
I feel the anger changing me

Betrayed,
I feel so insane
I really tried
I did my time    I did my time    I did my time

I did my time    I did my time    I did my time

I am the one who chose my path
I am the one who couldn’t last
I feel the life pulled me free
I feel the anger changing me

Oh god the anger’s changing me
Oh god the anger’s changing me




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

