koRn – COUNTING

I can’t bare to face what’s growing in my head
Please get away from me
Take advantage of what I feel, yes you do
One day you’ll pay for me

So I’m saying nothing
Each day taken and much more
As I’m screaming all my pain
You will be there counting

You just see me as something you throw around
You are there for me
Beaten down to the ground, yes, it always seems
You take more from me

So I’m saying nothing
Each day taken and much more
As I’m screaming all my pain
You will be there counting

It’s funny how we’ve get started
They get the money for the things on you
They give ya money and the girls and the fame
I only do it for the fun that’s my game

It’s funny how we’ve get started
They get the money for the things on you
They give ya money and the girls and the fame
I only do it for the fun that’s my game

So I’m saying nothing
Each day taken and much more
As I’m screaming all my pain
You will be there counting

So I’m saying nothing
Each day taken and much more
As I’m screaming all my pain
You will be there counting




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.
  • Twitter Terbaru

  • statistik blog

    • 2,515,647 visitor
  • hit counters
    Addiehf Rank
    ping fast  my blog, website, or RSS feed for Free
  • arsip


