koRn – CLOWN

Anger inside builds within my body
Why’d you hit me? What have I done?
You tried to hit me

Try and hit me again, if you like
Throw your hate at me with all your might
Hit me ’cause I’m strange, hit me
Tell me I’m a pussy and you’re harder then me
What’s with you boy? Think hard.
A tatooed body to hide who you are
Scared to be honest, be yourself
A cowardly man

I don’t run around
trying to be what’s not within me
Look into my eyes, I am free
You’re just a wanna-be

Chorus
To come out

Hit me clown, because I’m not from your town, now hit me clown

Clown you ain’t shit. Turn around and get your face split.

I’m just too fucking little (3x)
I’m just a fucking mental (4x)
DIVINE
I hide only to defy you
Take away the only love inside you
I see your face through everyone
Inside I’ve just begun
You think I’m out to scare you
I’m only out to prepare you
For when you stop and turn around
Your body’s going down

You’re gonna waste your time,
Your life will soon be mine,
You’re definitely one of a kind, and
You’re suffering ’cause of me, it’s divine

Tell me why you never liked me
Tell me wht it is you fight me
Pull down and wait for the perfect time to take what is rightfully mine
You think they’re dumb to defy me
You said you don’t want to defy me
You wait, you don’t want anyone
Oh well…

Chorus

You know what, Fuck you
I’m fed up with you
I’m not as good as you
Fuck no, I’m better than you

Chorus

Did you really think you’d beat me at my own game
You try to see what you got
Me ripping at your brain




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.
  • Twitter Terbaru

  • statistik blog

    • 2,511,838 visitor
  • hit counters
    Addiehf Rank
    ping fast  my blog, website, or RSS feed for Free
  • arsip


