koRn – ALIVE

I cannot ever find a way
to throw these darkened thoughts away
Need A place to hide
It’s thrown in my face everyday,
’cause that’s the price I have to pay
for what’s inside my mind

Alive x 8

I am alive
I will never run away
Places inside
My heart screams inside with pride
Once I cried
Now I wipe away the tears
Once I died
Now I’m alive

Alive x 8
Little things sting me everyday
Cause the pain, is how I like to play
Better not cross that line
Voices in my head I didn’t see
It’s something I can’t throw away
What’s inside my mind

I am alive
I will never run away
Places inside
My heart screams inside with pride
Once I cried
Now I wipe away the tears
Once I died
Now I’m alive

I find my time
I’m intertwine
I’m falling in this place
I thought I left behind (x2)

(Feeling so alive)
I find my time
I’m intertwine
I’m falling in this place
I thought I left behind (x2)

Alive x 4

I am alive
I will never run away
Places inside
My heart screams inside with pride
Once I cried
Now I wipe away the tears
Once I died
Now I’m alive

LET’S DO THIS NOW
Run away nowhere
To chicken shit to face
I’m gonna go there
The fear I cannot taste
You think you got me
You’re gonna tumble down
Keep coming for me
I’ll drop you on the ground

I fuck with no one
Until you get in my face

Break you now
Mercy, I cannot allow
Through you face my fist will plow
Watching as your blood pours down
Let’s do this now x2

You’re gonna feel how
I really am with you
You’re going no where
Don’t really know what to do
It’s gonna go on
Until you run away
You can’t control me
You best do it my way

I fuck with no one
Until you get in my face

Break you now
Mercy, I cannot allow
Through you face my fist will plow
Watching as your blood pours down
Lets do this now x2

Don’t you know that
You can touch me
Don’t you know that
You can bring me down
Oh my life would be so easy now
If you hadn’t stepped across that
LINE! LINE!

Break you now
Mercy, I cannot allow
Through you face my fist will plow
Watching as your blood pours down
Lets do this now x4




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

