Meatloaf – I Would Do Anything For Love

And I would do anything for love
I’d run right hell and back
I would do anything for love
I’ll never lie to you and that’s a fact
But I’ll never forget the way you feel right now
Oh no, no way
And I would do anything for love
But I won’t do that
No, I won’t do that

Some days it don’t come easy
Some days it don’t come hard
Some days it don’t come at all and
these are the days that never end
Some night you’re brething fire,
Some night you’re carved in ice come easy
Some night are like nothing
Some days it don’t come easy
Some days it don’t come easy




    Tinggalkan Balasan

  • gadgeTTechs - Read the latest technology news about gadgets, laptop computers, hardware, software, digital camera, video games, including new product releases, and future technology trends.
  • RSS Terbaru

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

