Lirik Lagu Wajib Nasional – Maju Tak Gentar

Ciptaan : C. Simanjuntak

Maju tak gentar
Membela yang benar
Maju tak gentar
Hak kita diserang

Maju serentak
Mengusir penyerang
Maju serentak
Tentu kita kita menang

Reff :
Bergerak bergerak
Serentak menerkam
Menerjang terjang tak gentar

Tak gentar tak gentar
Menyerang menyerang
Majulah majulah menang

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright
    infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You
    have done a marvellous job!

  3. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I
    had to ask!

  4. Great post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more
    on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

  5. Nursari Manullang

    tks, sangat membantu.

    bolehkah kami minta lirik lagu dalam not angka? tks




Tinggalkan Balasan

